Login |  Register |  help
Lions Sports

2011 WACPC State Champions

Posted Monday, February 28, 2011 by Cheer Boosters
Congratulations to Ike Varsity Cheer for capturing the 2011 D3 State title. The winning team consists of:

Captain Morgan Belongia
Captain Katelyn Hansmann
Captain Kyrstin Norgel
Taylor Blaeser
Riley Brisk
Tiffany Dettmann
Danielle Green
Mia Jennaro
Vicki Kallenberger
Rachel Laseke
Cindy Love
Danijela Nvakovic
Sarah Panzenhagen
Morgan Schroeder
Maggie Teipner
Paige Wisniewski

Congratulations - The Winning Continues

This page was created in 0.1396 seconds on server 132